ISPA Team

Andrew Kernahan

Head of Public Affairs

Get in contact if you want to discuss ISPA's role and policy

Andrew@ispa.org.uk

Rory Tanner

Press Officer

Get in contact if you want to discuss press and PR

Rory@ispa.org.uk

Till Sommer

Head of Policy

Get in contact if you want to discuss ISPA's policy

Till@ispa.org.uk

Elly Savill

Policy Officer

Get in contact if  you want to discuss ISPA subgroups

Elly@ispa.org.uk 

Sophie Doward-Jones

Policy Officer

Get in contact if  you want to discuss ISPA subgroups

Sophie@ispa.org.uk 

Michaela Zemanova

Member Services Manager

Get in contact for membership and accounts

Michaela@ispa.org.uk

Krystian Heald

Head of Partnership

Get in contact for  partnership and sponsorship

Krystian@ispa.org.uk