Entry to the ISPAs is free and open to all who offer broadband, hosting, cloud and VoIP services and who have made the Internet a safer and more secure place for customers. You don't need to be ISPA member to participate. The entries for 2020 ISPAs opened on 9th December 2019.

The ISPAs are independently judged by a panel of industry experts with technical testing for ISP categories carried out by thinkbroadband, ensuring that only the top performing providers are shortlisted.

The registration deadline and testing deadline was 31st January 2020, the written entry deadline was 27th March 2020. The finalists were announced in June 2020 and the winners at the awards ceremony online, taking place on 18th November 2020.


The ISPAs Rules and general Information. 


Meet the judges for the ISPA Awards.


Important deadline dates and information. 


Raise your company profile, sponsor the ISPA Awards 2020.


A list of the 2020 awards categories with links to the written entry forms.

Previous Winners

Previous ISPA Awards Winners.